Digital change has encompassed the automotive industry for a while now. This also affects vehicle sales and the aftersales business. How fast new challenges are trained in the sales department and implemented real-world has become an important measure for general success in sales.

Digital live training

 

Digital live training combines the advantages of tried and tested classroom training with the new technical possibilities of the digital world.

promotor CAMPUS is the leading digital teaching and learning platform in Germany for real-world topics in the automotive industry. Car dealers, sales assistants and service managers acquire and train new practical automotive knowledge live and interactively.

All new learning experience in virtual classroom

 

Directly after login our participants are lead to their personal virtual classrooms. There they are connected live with other participants from all over Germany in small intensive study groups.

Automotive training und coaching

 

Each live training is presented and chaired by professionally and didactically highly qualified and experienced trainers – just like you have come to expect from our traditional classroom training. Naturally, our time-tested maxim “Real-world experience for real-world application“ holds true for digital learning, too.

Digital live video training with promotor CAMPUS offers multiple advantages:

 

1. Comfortable access from your PC at home or at work
2. Binding schedules, training start guaranteed
3. Tried and tested teaching methods and learning structures with professionals who have hands-on experience
4. Virtual classroom
5. High-resolution transmission from the virtual CAMPUS studio
6. Multiple opportunities to interactively engage all participants
7. Adaptable corporate styles

Multiple use for participants and brand

 

Participants of our digital live training profit in various ways from our offer:

  • No long travel times, i.e. less time missed at work. In other words: saving time!
  • As binding as classic classroom training– thanks to, among other things, scheduled time frames participants reserve exclusively for studying unlike typical e-learning (by video download), which is frequently done “by the by”. Digital live training, on the contrary, obliges participants to keep a place (wherever it may be), time (schedule) and structure, all of which are important factors for sustainable, reliable learning achievements.
  • Our virtual classroom offers many of the advantages of the digital world. Participants have access to additional digital teaching materials.They can e.g.  revisit or repeat seminars or certain training contents, if necessary. They can also access presentations, texts or exercises to consolidate what they have learned. And just like they might in a real classroom our participants can take a pen or a piece of chalk, interact for all present to see or take part in learning checks.

Training with the best

 

For our digital live training we work with didactically well-versed trainers who have a great deal of experience in the field and act authentically. They guide the session, provide questions and are available live should there be any queries. This reduces misunderstandings to a minimum right from the beginning and ensures that participants can be lifted to a similar level – something that is essential for making future learning achievements visible.

Online live training – from experience for practice

 

With the launch of promotor CAMPUS we are for the time being chiefly reflecting automotive topics. Currently we are focussing on topics such as professionalizing the used-car business or changing important business processes in the face of the new European General Data Protection Regulation.

Your contacts for promotor CAMPUS are:

Kai Jastram

Projektmanager
Telefon
+49 (0) 6105-4098-60

Jorg Junghans

Head of promotor CAMPUS
Telefon
+49 (0) 6105-4098-40

Längst hat der digitale Wandel die Automobilwirtschaft erfasst. Das hat auch Auswirkungen auf den Automobilvertrieb und das Aftersales-Geschäft. Die Schnelligkeit, mit der neue Herausforderung im Handel geschult und praxisgerecht umgesetzt werden, sind zu einer wichtigen Maßeinheit für den allgemeinen Vertriebserfolg geworden.

Digitale Live Trainings

 

Digitale bzw. Online Live-Trainings verbinden die Vorteile praxisbewährter Präsenzschulungen mit den neuen technischen Möglichkeiten der digitalen Welt.

Der promotor CAMPUS ist die deutschlandweit führende digitale Lehr‐ und Lernplattform für praxisorientierte Sachthemen des Automobilhandels. Hier lernen und trainieren Autohausinhaber, Verkaufsmitarbeiter und Servicemanager live und interaktiv neues automobiles Praxiswissen.

Völlig neues Lernerlebnis im Virtual Classroom

 

Unmittelbar nach dem Login werden unsere Seminarteilnehmer in ihre persönlichen virtuellen Klassenräume geleitet. Dort sind sie dann mit weiteren Teilnehmern aus ganz Deutschland live in kleinen Intensiv-Lerngruppen verbunden.

 

Automotive Trainings und Coachings

 

Jedes unserer Live-Trainings wird von fachlich und didaktisch bestens ausgebildeten und erfahrenen Trainern moderiert und geleitet – ganz so, wie man es von unseren bisherigen konventionellen Präsenzveranstaltungen her kennt. Unsere über viele Jahre bewährte Maxime „Aus der Praxis für die Praxis“ gilt selbstverständlich auch für den digitalen Lernweg.

Live-Video Seminare bieten zahlreiche Vorteile:

 

1. Bequemer Zugang vom heimischen PC oder Arbeitsplatz
2. Verbindliche Terminierung, garantierter Unterrichtsbeginn
3. Bewährte Lehrmethodik und Lernstrukturen mit praxiserfahrenen Professionals
4. Virtuelles Klassenzimmer
5. Hochauflösende Übertragungen aus dem virtuellem CAMPUS Studio
6. Vielfältige Möglichkeiten der interaktiven Einbindung aller Teilnehmer
7. Anpassbare Corporate Styles

Mehrfachnutzen für Teilnehmer und Marke

 

Die Teilnehmer unserer digitalen Live-Trainings profitieren auf mehrfache Weise von unserem Angebot:

  • Wegfall langer Anfahrts- und somit beruflicher Ausfallzeiten. Oder anders betrachtet Zeitgewinn!
  • Eine gleich hohe Verbindlichkeit wie klassische Präsenzveranstaltungen– u. a. durch terminierte Zeitfenster, die sich der Teilnehmer exklusiv zum Lernen reserviert. Anders als beim klassischen E-Learning (Video-Download), das gern mal „so nebenbei“ absolviert wird. Digitales Live-Training verpflichtet dagegen zu Ort (wo auch immer), Zeit und Struktur, alles wichtige Faktoren für nachhaltige seriöse Lernerfolge.
  • Unsere virtuellen Klassenzimmer offerieren viele Vorteile der digitalen Welt. Die Teilnehmer haben Zugriff auf flankierende digitale Unterrichtsmaterialien.So können sie Veranstaltungen oder spezielle Schulungsinhalte im Bedarfsfall nochmals in der Wiederholung anschauen. Außerdem haben sie Zugriff auf Präsentationen, Texte oder Übungen, um das Erlernte zu vertiefen. Und wie im realen Klassenzimmer auch können unsere Teilnehmer zu Stift und Kreide greifen und für alle anderen Anwesenden sichtbar interagieren oder an Lernabfragen teilnehmen.

Trainings mit den Besten

 

Bei unseren digitalen Live-Trainings arbeiten wir, wie bei unseren klassischen Präsenzveranstaltungen auch, ausschließlich mit praxiserfahrenen, authentisch agierenden und didaktisch versierten Trainern zusammen. Diese leiten den Unterricht an, geben Fragen vor und stehen bei Rückfragen live zur Verfügung. Das minimiert Verständnisprobleme von Beginn an und sorgt dafür, dass die Teilnehmer auf ein annähernd gleiches Wissensniveau gehoben werden können, was unerlässlich für die Sichtbarmachung des späteren Lernerfolgs ist.

Online Live Trainings – Aus Erfahrung lernen

 

Zum Start des promotor CAMPUS bilden wir zunächst vor allem automobile Sach- und Fachthemen ab. Hierbei liegt der Fokus aktuell auf Themen wie z. B. die Professionalisierung des Gebrauchtwagengeschäfts oder in Sachthemen wie z. B. die Umstellung wichtiger Geschäftsprozesse angesichts der neuen EU-Datenschutzgrundverordnung.

Ihre Ansprechpartner beim promotor CAMPUS sind:

Kai Jastram

Projektmanager
Telefon
+49 (0) 6105-4098-60